s e e . m y . s p o t s
new . old . host . me . yourturn . photos . morespots
welcome me back to the 21st century everyone. my mom and dad got the internet. of course, my sister and i are splitting the bill each month, but i don't mind.

i'm not dying! yay! doc just said i've got a "slow gut." he also said depression can cause some of the problems i've been having. i don't know how, but i'm not a doctor so i'll just trust him. so he put me on prozac and i suppose in a couple of weeks i'm supposed to be happy or something. i don't know. i can't be happy here. no friends. no mikaela. how could i be happy here?

i think i'll run away. i hear new york's nice this time of year. or maybe michigan. or montana. or cleveland. or anywhere but in this doublewide sitting in the middle of a cow pasture. this town is a crater.


piebaldman.diaryland.com