s e e . m y . s p o t s
new . old . host . me . yourturn . photos . morespots
tonight turned out to be alright. i was seriously depressed and lonely and on the verge of running away to cleveland. i told my parents i was thinking about moving back up there to just live and work without going to school for awhile. they weren't too happy about that so then my dad offered to take me out just to get away from the house. we went to downtown greenville and walked around for awhile. it's a cool place. alot of bars and clubs and such. but we found this one used bookstore that looked really cool. and we went in this vintage clothing store and my dad bought me an awesome western shirt. i look so hot in it.

it still doesn't make me want to stay here though. i still want to go back to cleveland. if i could just find some friends. if anybody who reads this is from the greenville, sc area email me. i'm lonely. must have friends. must have intellectual conversation. must get out of cow pasture.


piebaldman.diaryland.com