s e e . m y . s p o t s
new . old . host . me . yourturn . photos . morespots
i work for 8 hours a day at a job i've grown to hate, and then i come home and complain about said job to/with my parents late into the night. the biggest problem about all of this is not the fact that i have a crappy job. millions of people have crappy jobs. it's like a requirement. it's the fact that this crappy job has essentially become my life. i can't accept that. not at this point in my life. so i've decided to seek employment elsewhere. it's not like they pay me enough money to really care anyway. i think i'll make a dramatic scene when i leave. maybe run into the administration office and moon the store manager and run out. that'd be funny. and highly satisfactory. walmart sucks and is full of shit. and they will soon be kissing my ass goodbye.

i really want to go back to school. but who can afford that. not on my paycheck. cheap bastards. i miss the life. college was so much fun for me. i never should've left. i definitely wouldn't be working at walmart right now and i definitely wouldn't be living with my parents. i'd be finishing up my degree next year and moving on to other things. maybe even have a girlfriend. but, you know what they say about hindsight. all i can do is plan for the future, and the future will be brighter for me with a college degree. so im going to go back. not to lee, mind you, but to college. probably either utc or cleveland state. i'm definitely not going to work my way up the walmart ladder. speaking of the walmart ladder, the assholes at the top of said ladder are throwing trash at the people who are holding it for them, and we will all let go one of these days. or at least i will.


piebaldman.diaryland.com