s e e . m y . s p o t s
new . old . host . me . yourturn . photos . morespots
i have a chain of volcanos on my chin. islanders worship me.

should i still have acne at the age of 21 (almost 22)?

thus another blow to my illusions of granduer. my illusions of granduer being manhood.

i look like a child. i act like a child. i don't really talk like a child, but whatever. when do i get to be a man?

i mean, people that are only a few years older than me refer to me as "big guy" or "buddy". like i'm 12 and i just asked them for a lollipop. what the hell?

i really should grow a beard...

oh wait, i can't do that either.

i'm like boy george but not super gay and clownlike in appearance.

i'm not really like boy george at all actually.

should i stop?

i think i'll stop.

i stopped.


piebaldman.diaryland.com