s e e . m y . s p o t s
new . old . host . me . yourturn . photos . morespots
i think i'm ready to be social again. maybe chase another girl. it's been too long and i miss the smell and the skin. the little feet and fingers. the tusk of hair falling across the face along with that smile. and those hips. oh my do i love the hips.

what i want to do right now: grab a girl by the hips and kiss her.

eskimo kisses are good too. so is putting your hand in the small of her back while you're walking together.

things i look forward to: finding someone who gets me. finding someone that i get. sharing a bed with a beautiful woman. having sex with said beautiful woman. alot. getting over my feelings of inadequacy as i realize that this woman actually loves me for who i am. giving my kid a piggy back ride on a saturday morning.

things i should really do soon: go back to school. meet a girl. fall in love. start my life.


piebaldman.diaryland.com