s e e . m y . s p o t s
new . old . host . me . yourturn . photos . morespots
people are beyond me. i do not understand them. they, in turn, do not understand me. it follows.

why don't i go to bars and get hammered 3 times a week? why do i think your music sucks? why do i choose not to have sex until i'm married? (although i must admit that so far it hasn't really been a choice) why don't i work out and put some 'meat on my bones'? why do i wear clothes that are somewhat tight on me when i don't have a 'body'? why do i not take stupid chances that land me in jail or the unemployment office? why do i do my job without questioning or complaining?

i'll never answer these questions with anything more than 'that's just me'. but everytime i'm asked i'll always think to myself 'because i'm not you.'

current music: in pieces


piebaldman.diaryland.com