s e e . m y . s p o t s
new . old . host . me . yourturn . photos . morespots
talked to my old friend courtney tonight.

made me want to go back to school really bad.

but, like i said before, i won't say either way. i'm just so amazingly frustrated with this whole situation. every night i resolve to go out the next day and not return home until i have a job. and every day i end up sitting on the couch and getting irritated everytime my parents tell me to leave the house and make some money. what's wrong with me? my mind changes with the rising and setting of the sun. i want a change so bad, but then again, do i really? if i really really wanted it, wouldn't i work harder at trying to get it?

i won't point fingers at this town, my parents, or anyone else except me. there is no excuse for my laziness and inaction.

my parents are right - i am still a kid.

current music: my hotel year


piebaldman.diaryland.com