s e e . m y . s p o t s
new . old . host . me . yourturn . photos . morespots
after a day and a half of self-deprecation and total frustration, i've finally gotten it all out of my system (for now). i'll be ok. i really will be ok. it's just that life threw me a curve and i didn't want to turn the steering wheel. but i have to. i have to move on and i have to know that whatever comes, it's going to be ok. i'm going to make it one way or another. i could be on the verge of living one of the most interesting and adventurous lives ever. it's only a matter of letting go of the past and finding the future. clevelanders, don't get me wrong on this because i would take a bullet for any one of you, but i have to move on. i have to move away from lee. i'm still living there. my spirit is up there. my soul. my heart. and i need it down here. thanks for keeping it safe for me. who knows, maybe one day i may end up living there again, but right now i have to find myself, and i can't do that without the part of me that i left there with you guys.

so goodbye. i'll see you when i see you. i will continue to miss you. i'll continue to love you, but i'm done living for you. goodbye.

current music: silverchair

"take the world upon your shoulders and burn."


piebaldman.diaryland.com