s e e . m y . s p o t s
new . old . host . me . yourturn . photos . morespots
i get tired alot. for no reason. i sleep anywhere from 9 to 12 hours every night. there's no way i should be tired. but here i am, the center of the earth pulling at my eyelids, struggling to type in this thing for some strange reason.

i'm getting a job now for real. i've said it before but i didn't really mean it. i NEED a job. i'm going insane. i'm getting a job, saving up some money, getting a car, and then i'm running away with my camera, my pen, and my notebook.

yeah right. how many times have i said that to myself? i'll be 30 years old and sitting right here in my parents' house trying to keep up with the underground music scene and lamenting the loss of college life.

a pathetic outlook.

current music: mars ill


piebaldman.diaryland.com