s e e . m y . s p o t s
new . old . host . me . yourturn . photos . morespots
i'm back home. i had a great time after getting some things off my chest (refer to previous entry) and i got a chance to see almost everyone i wanted to see. i'm really disappointed i didn't get to see young william, brandy, amy, or the vineyard crowd. i just didn't know how to get in touch with most of them. sorry guys.

cleveland no longer feels like home to me. i felt like a visitor. a guest. and maybe i was.

but this doesn't feel like home to me either.

i don't have a home anymore. "i've been evicted from my life."

oh well...i guess this means i have to start a new one.

so long stamos, than, or whatever else you were referred to in your past life.

hello jonathan wilson of highway 92 in south carolina.

i had my first drink last night (in honor of my 21st of course). jack and coke, mixed by my pal daniel. it was pretty good, but i didn't really feel it. i must have a high tolerance.

i will drink you all under the table!

everytime you get something heavy off your chest, you manage to drop it on somebody's foot. but i'm not apologizing this time. i said what i said because i meant what i said.

it's done.

and i'm ok.

current music: -


piebaldman.diaryland.com