s e e . m y . s p o t s
new . old . host . me . yourturn . photos . morespots
playing with my puppy is like playing with a set of knives or armwrestling edward scissorhands. it's so ridiculous. i've got deep cuts all the way up my arms and on my neck and down my back. but she seems to have alot of fun mutilating me, so i deal with it.

she's so cute.

i painted one of my walls today. 'lime spritz' is the name of the color. i love it. tomorrow starts the red wall. walking into my room will be like stepping into a bag of skittles when i'm all done. it will be a happy place where prepackaged life-changing decisions will float on little clouds of cotton candy, hovering in the faint glow of brightly colored semi-gloss latex paint. and the fumes will stay forever etched in the entrance of my nasal passages, enducing constant euphoria.

i've never been high. i wonder what it's like.

i'm such a square.


piebaldman.diaryland.com