s e e . m y . s p o t s
new . old . host . me . yourturn . photos . morespots
A good writer only does nudes.

I hope [insert name here] likes me. She's really cool. I hope I can find love. But maybe that's the thing. Maybe love is looking for me and it can't find me because I'm off looking for it. Maybe if I stay where I am it will eventually trip over my giant nose, but smile at me anyway as I help it with its books. Maybe it will notice my skeleton-like body and not become nauseated. Maybe it will see my paper-white skin and want to draw hearts on my arm. Maybe. Right now I'm just waiting.

I find myself crushing on girls too easily. But none of them ever crush on me, except maybe one of the ones I can't have. It's like the whole female gender is taunting me and laughing at my no-butt. I keep saying how much vanity sucks and people shouldn't be vain, but I find myself complaining about my looks all the time. So I'm not the societal norm of beauty. So I'm not dark and muscular. Who gives a shit? At least I won't beat the shit out of my wife when she doesn't want to cook me dinner. At least I won't go off and fuck other women behind her back. At least I won't...whatever. Anyway, nobody cares about all that. If I had a "cute butt" and a nice smile I could probably get any girl I wanted, even if I was satan incarnate armed only with my penis to guide me.


piebaldman.diaryland.com