s e e . m y . s p o t s
new . old . host . me . yourturn . photos . morespots
My friend Daniel gave me a free laptop yesterday. Sweet a. Now I can go to obscure places and write without having to use pen and paper.

I'm leaving to go home for a month tomorrow evening. I don't really want to go but I'm not going to have a job until June 1st so I don't really have a choice. I guess I can endure my parents for a few weeks if it means free food and other goodies long-since snatched from my feeble grasp.

On a sad note, my friend Bianca left here forever this morning. She came by to say goodbye to me for the last time. It was a very sad moment. I only hung out with her once when it was just me and her. I wish I had gotten to know her better because she was really cool. On the bright side, she'll probably come down to visit next year so all is not lost.

Bianca, you will be missed.


piebaldman.diaryland.com