s e e . m y . s p o t s
new . old . host . me . yourturn . photos . morespots
i think i've come full circle. it's actually interesting and original how boring and unoriginal i am. but this morning i've come to terms with the unexceptional me. why should i be an exception? everyone is in the same boat, except jon, who is in a helicopter above us. and now he is pulling out his penis and now he is peeing on us and laughing. waving. i hate that guy. but i'm not that guy. i don't really think i want to be that guy. nobody likes that guy. so, at least this morning, i feel content to suck. everybody sucks when they start out, except a few brilliant minds - the urinaters (urinators?) Besides I'd much rather people like me instead of just liking what i do. not saying that people hated shakespeare. let me validate myself for god's sake. get off my back. you! get off. if i can't self-deprecate then i can't create. if i can't create then i am not myself. people tend to like me more than not me. and so sucking will be the name of the proverbial game and i will win said game with neutral sagging colors.
jump back!

piebaldman.diaryland.com