s e e . m y . s p o t s
new . old . host . me . yourturn . photos . morespots
been reading up on sexual health. i was bored. i'm not anymore.

apparently, i am a completely-normal-in-every-sexual-way-possible adult male. phew!

i've been cleaning up the apartment. top to bottom. side to side. bath to half bath. and i've realized something. my roommates and i are nasty, nasty people. the floor - why we haven't all contracted a life-threatening podiatric infection is beyond me. let's not mention the sheer volume of dust on the coffee table alone. i went so far as to make the 30 minute drive to borrow my mom's broom, mop, and dusting spray. this kid...this kid right here...he was serious. i even went to wal-mart today and bought a media rack to hold all my dvds and cds. organization is the key to life's little padlocks, my friends.

i feel accomplished. i've productively managed my free time. not something i can say very often.

and shawna's going to be here in 3 days exactly. i don't even know what to say. this is totally bizarre and in the best kind of way. in the back of my mind i always thought, to my shame, that we would never actually meet. and now it's happening. i don't even know how to prepare for something this big except by pretending that it's not big at all. i think she thinks i'm not excited because of the aforementioned preparatory technique. trust me, shawna, i'm excited.

and the new get up kids cd is everything it should be. musical maturity never sounded so good.


piebaldman.diaryland.com