s e e . m y . s p o t s
new . old . host . me . yourturn . photos . morespots
i'm losing all patience with my situation. it's the most frustrating thing i've ever had to go through. i want to go now. not 3 months from now. not 6 months from now. NOW! this place is a death trap. oh, you wanna leave? oh, we're sorry, you have to have money to do that. but there are no jobs anywhere ever for all eternity and oh, by the way, we like to tease. so what we're going to do is give you a couple hundred leads a week that are all dead ends, while we sneak behind your back and get the last remaining real jobs at hardee's and mcdonald's, which, by the way, are in the next town because all we have is a gas station, a stop light, and a post office.

f;afjkd;fjkds;fjkds;afjkldsa;fkljdsafkl;a

!

i'm thinking about selling my truck, but that would be unintelligent. plus my dad would kill me. all i need is 500 bucks and my foot is in the door.

oh man i could eat carpet and crap out sweaters i'm so uptight.

ignore what i just said.

except the uptight part.

i meant that.

current music: all-american rejects (i'm not sure why)


piebaldman.diaryland.com