s e e . m y . s p o t s
new . old . host . me . yourturn . photos . morespots
sometimes i feel like instead of taking advantage of the time i have, the time i have takes advantage of me.

like today, i accidently overslept until 1:00. that's a whole half of a day that i unintentionally wasted.

you know, i was going to continue writing about that subject, but i don't really want to.

i'm fidgety. i can't seem to sit still. i feel like writing but i don't have anything to say. or maybe i have too much to say and it's all gathering at the front of my brain like a giant ball of hair clogging a drain.

i could so be a rock star.

geez i hate this feeling. i dont' know what to do with myself. my ribs are doing jumping jacks and my throat is playing tug of war with my stomach. it's like a summer camp in there.

current music: koufax


piebaldman.diaryland.com