s e e . m y . s p o t s
new . old . host . me . yourturn . photos . morespots
my birthday is in exactly 9 days. my 21st birthday.

my 21st birthday will be spent with my parents, who will be attending the last service in a revival that my dad scheduled without consulting his...oh wait, my birthday isn't marked in his calendar. on the bright side of things, my dad also has scheduled on my birthday the same test that they ran on me, where they shove a camera up his ass. so all is not lost, i suppose.

i was going to spend my 21st birthday in a bar with my friends in cleveland. i don't really know how to feel about this change in plans. on the one hand, i won't be getting smashed, but on the other hand, i won't be getting smashed.

the glass is both half empty and half full. but since i won't be drinking i suppose it will just have to stay that way.

current music: starflyer 59


piebaldman.diaryland.com