s e e . m y . s p o t s
new . old . host . me . yourturn . photos . morespots
i wanna have sex.

but all hormonal ragings aside, i came up with a darn good plan today.

no school next semester. maybe never again. school - no, but cleveland - yes.

i work until i earn enough money to buy a car and make a downpayment on an apartment. then i move to cleveland and begin my journey as an adult WITH MY FRIENDS BY MY SIDE. and my parents are extremely ok with this plan. almost relieved. turns out their only concern was me spending 5000 bucks just to hang out with my friends for a semester, which i would've done if i had to. that's how much i love my friends. i would sacrifice my financial future just to be with them. but as luck would have it, that isn't necessary. so guys, i'm coming back (it'll be awhile but patience is a virtue).

and when i walk in my bathroom, there's a syrupy curly-fry fly catcher (say that five times fast) hanging from my ceiling. ain't life grand. decisions have been made and we got a fruit fly infestation to boot. ain't life grand!


piebaldman.diaryland.com