s e e . m y . s p o t s
new . old . host . me . yourturn . photos . morespots
Honesty...

This came from one of my daily practice writings. My new motto for writing - "a good writer only does nudes" - will now be applied to this diary as well as everything else I write. And why not? We're all just fireflies with one chance to blink. What's the point in hiding it with fear of embarrassment. Should we be embarrassed that we're human? I think not. So read my soul and laugh, cry, vomit, and return for more. You're guaranteed not to miss my blink

"...And all this writing shit, and all this rock n roll shit, and all this other shit I've been trying to fill that famed hole with just ends up making me look like an idiot. I'm trying so hard to become someone else. I met my true self one time when I was younger, and I saw him get teased and pushed around and shunned by girls. And so I shoved him in a locker somewhere and never looked back. I forgot what he looked like and what he said. All I remember is hating him simply because he was hated. Instead of pushing through and wading through all the bullshit of his peers, he just succumbed to their jeers and the word "fuck" escaped his lips. That was the day I hid him. That was the day I became this monster. Where is that locker? Where is that kid that everybody hated? I wish I knew. I wish I wasn't so fucking mean to him..."

sesquipedalian - adj.; 1.given to or characterized by the use of long words. 2.long and ponderous, having many syllables.

How fitting.


piebaldman.diaryland.com