s e e . m y . s p o t s
new . old . host . me . yourturn . photos . morespots
I watched I Am Sam again tonight. It definitely should be limited to a one-time viewing only. The emotional parts don't seem that emotional anymore. In fact, at the end you're thinking "That's it? I thought more happened than that the first time I watched it." Alas, 'tis not so. Oh well. We'll just call it a shooting star and leave it at that. After all, it did almost make me cry in the movie theater, and that's saying alot.

I rode my bike to work this morning. My legs and my lungs burned in resentment. I, Jon Stamos, am out of shape. It was beautiful though. Everything seemed to be saying good morning to me in its own little way. I would do it more often if it wasn't such a hassle avoiding being steamrolled by the morning workforce, which is comprised mostly of angry middle-class car owners with little targets on the inside of their sunglasses. It also seems that sidewalks are a thing of the past. Call me old-fashioned, but I'm from the old school crowd that prefers riding his bike on the sidewalk and not on the grill of a 94 Cadillac Cutlass Supreme. Pedestrians unite.


piebaldman.diaryland.com